Fine Euro Autos and Exotics at Oktoberfest 2013

Oktoberfest 2013 Flyer

Sorry! But online registration to exhibit a car in Da Ka’a Show has closed. You’re still welcome to come to Oktoberfest as a visitor.

Porsche, BMW, Volkswagen, Audi, Mercedes-Benz. These are brands you think of when it comes time for Oktoberfest. But add into the mix Jaguar, Ferrari, Aston Martin, Maserati and Lamborghini and things REALLY get over-the-top exciting!

It’s Oktoberfest 2013 at the Pali Golf Course!

Awesome European automobile heritage from all over Oahu will be on display, along with a promenade of exhibits and displays from Euro dealerships and other automotive related businesses right here in Hawaii! In addition, there will be door prizes, German inspired food, beverages and LIVE music, courtesy of Fatboy’s Fairway Bistro.

A day of fun for one and all! Hosted by the Mercedes-Benz Club of America Hawaii Section.

ANY AND ALL Euro Cars are WELCOME to enter! While this year is a non-judged event, there will be a prizes awarded for the “Peoples’ Choice,” plus a very special Grand Prize going to the Euro Club that has the most cars participating in the show!

Requirements to be in the show are simple… if it’s a Euro Marque – you’re in! If it can cruise on the Autobahn just as readily as H3 – you’re in! If it is in ANY condition, from running to concours, YOU’RE IN! If you make it to the Pali Golf Course before noon… YOU’RE IN!

Your donation of $20 (suggested) will allow you to exhibit your car in Da Ka’a Show and be eligible for a “Peoples’ Choice Award.” Net proceeds of your donations will be given to this year’s beneficiary, Kahuku High School for their Koko’ula Agriculture and Natural Resources program. The school farm is used as a learning tool to teach other teachers and students how to malama and aloha ‘aina… how to care for and love the land, seas and skies. More than 300 students have enrolled in the program for the new year. They will be learning how to solve the many natural resources conservation issues of today.

If your company or organization would like to exhibit at Oktoberfest 2013 follow this link:

If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at:

Registered Cars as of 24 October 2013
[column width=”279px” padding=”1px”]
1988 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1988 Porsche 911
1997 Porsche Carrera S
1976 Porsche 912 E
1988 Porsche 930 S Targa
1988 Porsche 930 Turbo
2000 Porsche Boxter S Turbo
2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK 55
1996 Mercedes-Benz C36 AMG
2010 Porsche Carrera 4S
2004 Porsche Carrera
1998 Porsche Carrera C2S
1988 Mercedes-Benz 560SL
1991 Porsche 911 Turbo
1979 Porsche 911 SC
1996 Mercedes-Benz E320
1995 BMW 540i
2009 BMW 335i
2002 BMW M3
2010 Audi TT
2005 VW Jetta GLI
1989 VW Cabriolet
1983 VW Rabbit GLI
2005 BMW M3
2010 BMW E92
1999 Mercedes-Benz S500
1997 VW Jetta
1929 Ford Model A Tudor Sedan
1965 Jaguar E Type Coupe
1960 Austin Healey Sprite
2003 Audi A4
2006 BMW 325i
2008 BMW M3
2012 BMW S1000RR
2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK55 AMG
2007 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S
1982 DeLorean DMC-12
2007 Jaguar XK Coupe
1980 Mercedes-Benz 450SL
1965 Porsche 356C Cabriolet
1991 BMW M5
2004 BMW M3
2008 BMW M3
1979 Triumph Spitfire 1500
2001 VW Cabriolet
2010 VW GTI
2003 Mercedes-Benz SL500
1966 Morgan +4
2012 VW GTI
2004 BMW E46 M3
1997 Mercedes-Benz E300 D
1955 Jaguar XK140 Coupe
2011 BMW M3
2002 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet
2008 VW GTI
1963 Morgan 4/4
2005 Mercedes-Benz E320 CDI
2003 BMW M3
2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK350
1979 MG B
2007 VW GTI
2010 VW GTI
1958 Morris Minor Convertible
1973 Mercedes-Benz 280
1996 Porsche 996 C4S
1989 VW GTI
2003 BMW 540i
2012 Mercedes-Benz C250
2005 VW GTI
2014 BMW X1
2011 BMW M1 Coupe
1969 MG B
2003 Mazda MX5 Miata
1958 Austin Healey 100/6mm
2006 BMW 325i
1997 BMW 328is
2008 Porsche Cayman
1973 BMW 2002
1999 VW Jetta
1967 MG B
1965 VW Notchback
2012 VW Beetle
2009 VW Rabbit
2010 VW GTI
1983 Mercedes-Benz 240D
1981 VW Scirocco
2006 VW GLI
2009 BMW 328i
1999 Mercedes-Benz SL500
1971 Porsche 911 T
2011 Maserati Grand Turismo
2006 Ferrari F430 Spyder
1955 Porsche 356 Coupe
1995 BMW M3
1968 Porsche 912
1991 BMW 318is
2008 VW R32
2002 VW Beetle
2004 Audi TT 3.2
2007 VW Rabbit
2002 Mini Cooper S
1987 Porsche 944 Turbo
2010 BMW M3
2009 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG
2006 VW GTI
2007 Porsche 911 Turbo
2007 Audi RS4
2012 VW GTI
2004 BMW E46 M3
2002 VW GTI
2003 Audi TT Quattro
2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK55 AMG
1999 Mercedes-Benz C280 Sport
2004 Mercedes-Benz E55 AMG
1990 Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
2014 Mercedes-Benz C350
2010 BMW E92 M3
2013 Ford Focus ST
2008 BMW 335i Convertible
2009 Audi A3
1979 Mercedes-Benz 300SEL
1964 VW Bus
2005 BMW M3
1965 VW Beetle Sedan
2006 Porsche Carrera C4S
2006 Porsche Cayenne Titanium S
2013 BMW HP4
1987 BMW 325iC
1991 Acura NSX

[column width=”179px” padding=”1px”]
E Villaluz, MBCAH
G Becker, PCA
A Ilagan, PCA
M Merino, PCA
R Freitas, PCA
R Lau, PCA
M Fortier, PCA
G Gibbons, MBCAH
M Ventresca, MBCAH
R Maldonado, PCA
J Miller, PCA
B Pang, PCA
N Cranston, MBCAH
E Yuen, PCA
M Akiyama, PCA
J Lam
J White, E808
D Maunakea, TBMW
S Hart, TBMW
K Benson, E808
J Bell, E808
M LaBelle, E808
K Castaneda
A Roysden, TBMW
A Unciano, TBMW
R Kulinski, MBCAH
F Debebar, E808
B Frost, BCCH
P Casey, BCCH
P Casey, BCCH
K Mullins, E808
D Swaim, TBMW
A Yang, TBMW
J Taylor, TBMW
H Wong, PCA
T Driskill, BCCH
T Driskill, BCCH
D Marie, MBCAH
L Pauling, PCA
R Trent, TBMW
G Daproza, TBMW
T Johnson, TBMW
E Villaluz, BCCH
C McNair, E808
A Anderson, E808
J Richman, MBCAH
E Holman, BCCH
M Hugo, TFO
J Garza, TBMW
R Fruehling, MBCAH
R Caveney, BCCH
B Ingraham, TBMW
E Slocumb, PCA
J Chong, TFO
P Levitt, BCCH
C Delaplain, MBCAH
M Trinidad, TBMW
R Hartzell
J Ringgold, BCCH
M Canepa, E808
G Davis, E808
G Bean, BCCH
M Ventresca, MBCAH
T Kennedy, PCA
L Welker, E808
D Stouffer, TBMW
D Visan, MBCAH
J Carbone
T Hamilton, BMWCC
A Staiano, TBMW
B Ohlson, BCCH
S Ringgold
B Pruitt, BCCH
C Hayes, TBMW
J Nelson, TBMW
M Becker, PCA
A Nguyen, TBMW
H Starkey, E808
R Parman
J Ballard, E808
J Ballard, E808
S Colton, TFO
D Soulliard, TFO
B Friedl, MBCAH
D Soulliard, E808
J Velazquez, TFO
R Rychlik, TBMW
T Lucas, MBCAH
S Tashima, PCA
W Rector
D Moffitt, PSC
K Rockstar, HIO
W Snyder, TBMW
M Stevens
B Hicks, TBMW
C Dmochowski, E808
M Grimes, TFO
T Ishimaru, E808
D Johns, E808
B Wheeler, E808
R Henry, PCA
E Jiang, TBMW
J Tyrrell, MBCAH
J Ngo, E808
J Erwin
T Dutt, E808
J Foley, E808
V Cambra, TBMW
C Jaime, E808
D Forrest, E808
M Shrivastava, MBCAH
M Shrivastava, MBCAH
K Schuetz, MBCAH
M Robinson
V Young
N Jones, TBMW
P Starkey, E808
J Brickey, TBMW
N Randall, E808
J Khamphannourith
M Gillooly, VWC
G Fuchs, TBMW
B Macfarlane, VWC
R Padayhag, PCA
L Pontin, PCA
D Hoover, TBMW
F Porro, TBMW
P Coffman, TBMW

Team Standings as of 24 October 2013
[column width=”230px” padding=”5px”]
TeamBMW Hawaii
Edition 808
Porsche Club Hawaii
Mercedes-Benz Club Hawaii
British Car Club Hawaii
Team Foreign Objects
VW Club Hawaii
BMW Car Club Hawaii
Pacific Supercar Club
Hawaii Outlaws

[column width=”110px” padding=”5px”]

Exhibit Layout as of 24 October 2013 — subject to change

Oktoberfest field layout